Metamorphosis Day 15, Juice Fast Day 8

I really appreciate the support of those of you who are following a commenting.  I’ll respond soon, I promise.

Today I was very tired.   At the end of the day I am wondering if I am not getting in enough juice or enough water.   I think this could be part of the case.   I think it is also possible that my slower pace and my fatigue is a natural process as my body and my heart heal.   The first part of the year this year presented daughnting circumstances which required my inner warrior to come out, and its different for me to allow myself to actually not be a warrior, and to not be productive.   I’m resting in being okay with being, even if what I am being for right now is fatigued.   I trust that is is part of my process, and that in time, this phase will pass.

Metamorphosis Day 15

I didn’t workout today because I was so fatigued.   By not working out today, that means that the last two weeks (my first two weeks) I am averaging five one hour work outs per week, not six as planned.    I am much better served today with a colonic, to curb my cranky fatigued symptoms from juice fasting, and then I’ll be back on track tomorrow.

Juice Fast Day 8

Fatigue. . . . . . . . . cranky. . . . . in need of a colonic before bed.

Juice Today:

  • 46 oz cantaloupe juice
  • 30 oz gazpacho juice:  red and yellow bell peppers, tomato, cucumber, garlic
  • 20 oz kitchen sink juice: carrot, celery, chard, garlic, beet
  • 1 mug veggie broth:  parsnips, celery, mushroom, onion
  • 3 TBS TBS raw honey
  • 2 TBS coconut oil/ghee combo
  • 3 tsp total BED Vitality Super Greens and Potent Proteins
  • Bee Pollen
  • 2 oz beet kvass
  • 2 oz aloe vera
Leave a Reply

