Metamorphosis Day 17, Juice Fast Day 10

Juice Fast Day 10

Today was a little bit off track.   I did not juice.  I ate for lunch a small salad with fresh lemon juice for dressing, along with steamed broccoli.  For dinner I had a salad with fresh lemon juice for dressing, steamed broccoli, and salmon.   I was off track for several reasons.  (1) I had wine last night (2) I had three hours of sleep last night (3) I did not have juice at my disposal today.   That, plus I have been fighting so much fatigue, that I went with it, and made the best food choices today.

 

Metamorphosis Day 17

I’m back on track with exercise after missing two days this week.  It felt SO GOOD to be moving and sweating again.  I sweat so much.  Honestly, I don’t think I have ever sweat this much before.

Today’s Routine:

  • 30 minutes Dance Cardio
  • 30 minutes Muscular Structure DVD, Days 11-20
Leave a Reply

